Oatmeal Coma

I have a problem with “misplacing” things. This morning it was my camera :oops:

So all these photos are courtesy of my blackberry

Breakfast

This morning was ANOTHER bowl of oatmeal

I have a feeling I’m going to go into a oatmeal coma one of these days…

Coffee and Oatmeal

Today’s bowl:

-1/2 cup oatmeal

-1 cup water

-1/2 cup apple juice

-Cinnamon

-Stevia

-Grapes

-Granola

-Chia Seeds

Getting tired of this combo yet ;)

The Chia seeds were a great addition they made my bowl extra thick and creamy

Lunch:

Very sad picture of a:

-Deconstructed yogurt bowl with granola, grapes and key lime greek yogurt

-Energy Bar

-Carrot tomatoes and hummus (Tomatoes and hummus were shy)

I’ve got Cheer Practice to teach at the high school until 5 so I’ll give you the details on the rest of my day after :)

Do you loose things a lot?

Do you teach or take part in any sports?

I teach cheer and take part in running ;)

I need some help I’m in a oatmeal rut! What are some of your favorite oatmeal bowls?

Leave a Reply

