On top of Spaghetti….

On top of spaghetti  all covered with cheese, I lost my poor meatball when somebody sneeezeee

I couldn’t stop singing that while making dinner.. I might’ve popped my roommates ear drum :oops:

As you can probably guess I had homemade sphagetti for dinner with a side of cheese bread and salad. Mi familia ok just my mom and dad, came over for dinner tonight…

Spaghetti

 

Whole wheat pasta

 

I had a biiiig healping of spaghetti, cheese bread and salad ;)

Practice today was awesome. I got a second workout in when I did abs and 8 counts with my ladies. Then some stretching and bossing around

Questions:

What is your favorite dinner ever?

Hard, but I’m gonna have to say Spaghetti..

Do you speak any other languages?

Espanol!

Leave a Reply

