Agent Double H

Hey!

My name is….

Well see the thing is I can’t exactly tell you that..

That’s why I like to call this blog “HOLLYWOOD healthy”, because by not telling you my name I feel kind of Hollywood.

This blog is were I’m going to come too to share a little bit of my eats, workouts and recipes!

But there’s one clause…

I won’t be showing my face or name.

This is because I go to college. My college life has proceeded to be a lot like my high school life.. I would probably be made fun of if people found out about my blog. So lets keep this our little secret 😉

I started blogging beacuse I’m obsessed with reading all of your guys’ blogs. They are (don’t mind the cliche) to sum up in one word… awesome.

They’ve really helped me to fet over a few problems adn inspired me to write my own blog.

 

Recipe to come!

xoxo

Double H

2 thoughts on “Agent Double H

Leave a Reply

