Study Study Study

Cheer practice today went great 🙂 I’m so proud of all my girls!! My workout for today was a 5 mile run 😀 and some stretching with the girls!

Tonight on the menu:

My Pita ^

The Spread:

That right there is peppers, tomatoes, lettuce, cilantro, falfels, feta and tztki.

My Pita had peppers, 2 falfels, tztaki, tomatoes, cilantro and lettuce 🙂

I would post the recipe tonight but I’ve got a big test tomorrow and that means study study study!

The night was completed with some hot chocolate and then it was time to hit the books

Catch Ya on the Flip side!!

Ps. I’ve got a big test early tomorrow morning wish me luck!

Questions:

Gossip Girls on Tonight; Will you be watching it?

I would but I’ve gotta study!! Thank god for a PVR I can watch it tomorrow

How about running, whats your personal record?

15 miles

Leave a Reply

