Venting

I really, really, really don’t like my blackberry right now!!! ARGH.

Okay now that I’ve gotten that out of my system let me explain to you the reason I haven’t posted yet… 

This morning I got up bright and early to get ready for my test. After my test and during my break I went to write y’all a post on my breakfast and lunch but for some reason my phone refused to do it! So after school I plugged it in and tried to upload the pictures from it to show you, buuuut it is taking absolutely forever! It freezes every time I move the track pad! Thank god for my warranty because I’m taking it in to get fixed. Finally the pictures downloaded on after it took me 2 hours of trying to get into app world to delete some apps to make it faster. Okay now that I’m done venting lets move onto breakfast.

Breakfast:

 Today I switched it up.. It’s still oatmeal, but a little different…

Image

Image

See that nectarine in there!?

Todays Bowl:

1/2 cup white grape juice

1 cup water

1/2 cup oats

Stevia

Love grown Granola 

Nectarine

I just stole some new granola from my parents bought some new granola today, so tomorrow you’ll definitely be seeing that 😉 

Mug Of Joe

Image

 

 

Lunch:

Lunch was leftovers…

Image

Yes that is a recycled photo of last nights dinner. Lunch was the same thing but it was in half a pita wrap instead of a full one. I also snacked on a chocolate chip cliff z bar before the gym. 

After school I hit the gym and did 1 hour on the elliptical wahoo! Then finished up with 50 leg lifts.

Dinner:

Dinner was at the ‘rents. My beautiful mom made beef stroganoff with mushrooms served on brown rice, I brought the salad.

Image

You can also add some more off that beef stroganoff.. It was deelicious!

Image

Look at all those oil and vinegars!!

Now I’m off to do some more homework and watch Gossip Girl perhaps have some frozen sour patch kids 😉 Janae gave me the idea!

See you!

Questions:

What type of phone do you have?

Black berry, but I want an IPhone!!!

Do you visit your parents for dinner?

Of course! 

 

Leave a Reply

