Switchin’ it up

Another school day, and I’ve got cheer practice to teach after school!

This morning I totally switched things up…

Breakfast

oatmeal waffles!!

2 toasted eggo protein waffles, green grapes and some maple syrup mmm

Oh and Coffee of course

Snack was dried mangoes

Lunch:

A deconstructed yogurt bowl with my new granola ,Love grown Almond, raisin coconut crunch(!!!!), a Key Lime greek yogurt and some green grapes. Some grape tomatoes, carrots and cucumbers. There was also some camera shy hummus šŸ˜‰ I looooove grape tomatoes. I pop em’ like candy šŸ˜‰

I had a green apple at about 3 o’clock

Workout

I got up early enough to do my workout this morning… werid right? It was my spooky sweaty ciruit and I’m teaching cheer after school… I might make them do this circuit muhahah

Questons:

Whats your favoriteĀ vegetable?Ā 

Grape tomatoes… (I count them as aĀ vegetableĀ not fruit)

Waffles, french toast, or pancakes?

Homemade waffles with fruit and whip cream mmmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

