M.I.A

Hey guys… Wow its been along time since I’ve written a post!! You see a few days ago something really bad happened… MY COMPUTER BROKE. So I was trying to fix it and I’ve given up. I figured it was a sign I should get a MacBook Pro because my computer is old school like desktop 8 years old, old school! So ill write you a post from my phone… Even though I really don’t like to, but I like you guys sooooooo

Breaky today was 2 slices of toast with peanut butter and half a banana.

Lunch was a peanut butter and banana sandwhich and some tomatoes and carrots.

Guess I was feeling pb and banana today!!

Oh and coffeee

Leave a Reply

